AHIS Executive

The Association of the Heads of Independent Schools of New Zealand (AHIS) Executive:

Heather McRae, President

Christine Leighton, Vice President

Tim Oughton

Kent Favel

Graeme Yule

Peter Cassie

Garth Wynne

Diocesan School for Girls

St Andrew's College

Kristin School, Auckland 

St Mark's Church School

Scots College, Wellington

Saint Kentigern Boys' School

Christ’s College