ISNZ Honours Awards 2019

Honours 2019 badge


Nominations now open for 2019

The ISNZ Honours Awards give recognition to staff – academic, support and others – who stand out above and beyond what might reasonably be expected as part of their paid employment.

Nominations are now open - please see the criteria here. You can also download a poster to display at your school.

Download a nomination form.

Please note: Nominations close on Friday 28 June 2019


ISNZ Honours Awards 2019 are proudly supported by:

CAIE logo col   logo2018


Honours Awards 2018 Recipients

The 2018 awards were presented to the successful recipients at the ISNZ Annual Conference, held on Friday 22 June 2018 at the Grand Millennium in Auckland

You can read about the 2018 winners and their awards here.


(l-r) 2018 Honours Awards recipients Angela Coe, Helaina Coote, Sam Langatuki, Marc Scott, Barbara Smith, Craig Hardman and Linda Chong; Associate Minister of Education Hon Jenny Salesa; Roger Franklin-Smith of Cambridge Assessment International Education; and ISNZ Chair Heather McRae