ISNZ Honours Awards 2018


The ISNZ Honours Awards give recognition to staff – academic, support and others – who stand out above and beyond what might reasonably be expected as part of their paid employment.


Honours Awards 2018 recipients

This year's awards were presented to the successful recipients at the ISNZ Annual Conference, held on Friday 22 June 2018 at the Grand Millennium in Auckland.

You can read about the 2018 winners and their awards here.

(l-r) 2018 Honours Awards recipients Angela Coe, Helaina Coote, Sam Langatuki, Marc Scott, Barbara Smith, Craig Hardman and Linda Chong; Associate Minister of Education Hon Jenny Salesa; Roger Franklin-Smith of Cambridge Assessment International Education; and ISNZ Chair Heather McRae


ISNZ Honours Awards 2018 were proudly supported by:





To view the 2017 winners, visit:

ISNZ Honours Awards Recipients 2017


Nominations for the 2019 ISNZ Honours Awards will open early next year.