ISNZ Honours Awards 2018 Recipients

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Honours Awards, which recognise the outstanding contribution of staff in our Member Schools.



Linda Chong

St Margaret’s College


Service to Technology and Innovation


View award





Angela Coe

Diocesan School for Girls


Service to School Development


View award





Helaina Coote

St Andrew’s College


Service to English and Leadership


View award





Craig Hardman

St Paul’s Collegiate School


Service to Students and Sport


View award





Sam Langatuki

Diocesan School for Girls


Service to Teaching of Design and Visual Communication


View award





Marc Scott

St Peter’s School, Cambridge


Service to School Leadership – Development, Finance, Property


View award





Barbara Smith

Rangi Ruru Girls’ School


Service to the School Community


View award