ISNZ Awards 2012




For service to:

Andrew Stafford

ACG Senior College

The wider school community

Bosco Peters

Christ’s College

School-based Chaplaincy and the development and encouragement of the spiritual dimension

Merle Boniface

Diocesan School for Girls

Independent Schools Communities

Simon Curnow

King’s College

Secondary education

Debbie Dwyer

Kristin School

The growth and success of the International Baccalaureate Diploma in New Zealand

Anne Field

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School

Pastoral care

Francis Bryden

St Cuthbert’s College


Mary Robinson

St Cuthbert’s College

The teaching of Social Sciences

Jan Walls

St Cuthbert’s College


Duncan Smith

St Paul’s Collegiate School

Chemistry teaching


Distinguished Service Award

Claudia Wysocki:  For service and dedication to education in New Zealand


Our ISNZ Honours Awards are proudly supported by the following sponsors:




              Distiction logo